DISTINGUISHED VISITORS

• Shri Pradeep Bhatnagar, Agriculture Production Commissioner, Government of UP visited university on 17th January, 2017



Welcome of Agriculture Production Commissioner, Govt. of U.P.

 Dr. J. C. Katyal, Former DDG (Agriculture Education), ICAR, New Delhi as Chairman of Peer Review Team visited the university from 01st-04th February, 2017.



- Dr. H.B. Lingaiah, Dean, College of Horticulture, UHS Campus, GKVK Post, Bengaluru as member of Peer Review Team.
- Dr. J.K. Singh, Former Dean (PGS) GBPUAT, Pantnagar as member of Peer Review Team.
- Dr. K.C. Dora, Former Dean, WBUAFS, Kolkata as member of Peer Review Team.
- Dr. Gajendra Singh Manohar, Dean, College of Veterinary & Animal Science, RAJUVAS, Bikaner as member of Peer Review Team.

- Dr. H.P. Singh, Former DDG Horticulture visited university as the Chairman Quinquennial Review Team for assessing AICRP on Arid Zone fruits from 06th-08th July, 2017.
- Dr. Mathura Rai, Former Director IIVR member, Quinquennial Review Team.
- Dr. N. Kumar, Former Dean College of Horticulture, TNAU member, Quinquennial Review Team.
- Dr. P.L. Saroj, Director ICAR- CIAH Bikaner member, Quinquennial Review Team.
- Dr. B.D. Sharma, Head Crop Production CIAH Bikaner member, Quinquennial Review Team.
- Dr. Kushmaker Sharma, Former DDG (HRD), ICAR, New Delhi as Chairman Impact Assessment Team, constituted by ICAR visited university on 10th-11th August, 2017.



- Dr. S. Rajan, Director Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Reheman Khera, member of Impact Assessment Team.
- Dr. Vanita Jain, Principal Scientist, ICAR, member of Impact Assessment Team.
- Shri D.D. Verma, Comptroller, NDRI, Karnal, member of Impact Assessment Team.
- Dr. S.K. Ambast, Director, IIWM, Bhubaneswar visited the university on 7th September, 2017 to review the performance of AICRP on IWM Project.

